[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 77: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 77: Undefined variable: Array
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 77: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 77: Undefined variable: Array
thatBreweryGame.com • View topic - glitch?

glitch?

Request help with registration, login, labels, or other game issues

glitch?

Postby riverbottom » Thu Oct 30, 2014 5:11 pm

never saw this before but today in the pub TrappistTony requested a contract from me and i accepted - he then left the pub and i assumed he wasnt coming back so i started brewing a batch of my own - upon his return he began brewing the contract in the middle of my brew and at the end of his brew i got 2 notifications for contract achievements and somehow i was credited with brewing a contract brew. (prior to today i only had 1 contract in my stats - i now have 2). i have yet to see if this affects my brew in any way. but maybe something that was just a one time anomaly with him leaving the pub after contract was accepted and me brewing before he started the brew. i really dont know what more to report to help with this one robc.
riverbottom

Re: glitch?

Postby TrappistTony » Thu Oct 30, 2014 5:49 pm

Actually, I was setting up the recipe for the Holiday Ale, so I guess the contract was still valid as I was in "brew mode".
TrappistTony

Postby riverbottom » Fri Oct 31, 2014 12:24 am

maybe that will help you pinpoint the issue (if there is one) - that he didnt log off her merely left the active pub after accepting contract. hope that helps a little robc
riverbottom

Postby Robc » Fri Oct 31, 2014 3:07 am